CHELiN is governed by the library directors of the four higher education libraries in the Western Cape. CHELiN is chaired on a biennial rotational basis. The chairperson for 2023-2024 is the Director of the University of the Western Cape Library Services, Dr Shirlene Neerputh.

Read here the Framework for
Collaboration within CHELiN.

Dr S. Neerputh

University of the Western Cape (UWC)

Dr E.R.T. Chiware

Cape Peninsula University of Technology (CPUT)

Ms E.R. Tise

Stellenbosch University (SU)

Ms U. Satgoor

University of Cape Town (UCT)